Create a User’s Group

Access: Super Admins and Group Managers have access to the “My Team” link in the upper right navigation and can add, remove, and edit new users to the account. Super Editors, Group Editors, and End Users will not see the “My Team” link and cannot add, remove, and edit group information in the account.

Users, templates and images can be assigned to groups. Users can only view, create, edit and remove templates, projects and images assigned their group (and their user preferences).

You can add as many groups as you want to your account. To add a group, click on “My Team” in the upper right-hand navigation. Click “Groups” on the left side of the screen.

Enter the name of the new group in the field to the left of “Add New Primary Group” field and click the “Add New Primary Group” button.

The new group will appear in the Group list below.

Edit a User’s Group

Access: Super Admins and Group Managers have access to the “My Team” link in the upper right navigation and can add, remove, and edit new users to the account. Super Editors, Group Editors, and End Users will not see the “My Team” link and cannot add, remove, and edit group information in the account.

Users, templates and images can be assigned to groups. Users can only view, create, edit and remove templates, projects and images assigned their group (and their user preferences).

Click on “My Team” in the upper right-hand navigation. Click “Groups” on the left side of the screen.

Click the pencil icon to the right of the group that you would like to edit. A popup box will appear with the current Group name’s. Change the group name as necessary and click “Save Group.”

Delete a User’s Group

Access: Super Admins and Group Managers have access to the “My Team” link in the upper right navigation and can add, remove, and edit new users to the account. Super Editors, Group Editors, and End Users will not see the “My Team” link and cannot add, remove, and edit  group information in the account.

Users, templates and images can be assigned to groups. Users can only view, create, edit and remove templates, projects and images assigned their group (and their user preferences).

Click on “My Team” in the upper right-hand navigation. Click “Groups” on the left side of the screen.

Click the trash can icon to the right of the group you would like to delete. A popup box will appear asking for you to confirm that you want to delete the group. Click “OK.”

Please note that deleting a group will delete all of the subgroups in that group.

Create a User’s Subgroup

Access: Super Admins and Group Managers have access to the “My Team” link in the upper right navigation and can add, remove, and edit new users to the account. Super Editors, Group Editors, and End Users will not see the “My Team” link and cannot add, remove, and edit group information in the account.

Users, templates and images can be assigned to groups. Users can only view, create, edit and remove templates, projects and images assigned their group (and their user preferences).

You can add as many subgroups as you want to a primary group. To add a subgroup, click on “My Team” in the upper right-hand navigation. Click “Groups” on the left side of the screen.

Click the + icon button to the right of the group. A “Add to Subgroup” popup box will appear. Enter the name of the subgroup and click “Save.”

The subgroup will appear in the Group list under the chosen primary group.

Edit Subgroups

Access: Super Admins and Group Managers have access to the “My Team” link in the upper right navigation and can add, remove, and edit new users to the account. Super Editors, Group Editors, and End Users will not see the “My Team” link and cannot add, remove, and edit  group information in the account.

Users, templates and images can be assigned to groups. Users can only view, create, edit and remove templates, projects and images assigned their group (and their user preferences).

Click on “My Team” in the upper right-hand navigation. Click “Groups” on the left side of the screen.

Click the down arrow icon to the right of the primary groups to display the subgroups. Click the pencil icon to the right of the subgroup that you would like to edit. An “Edit Group” popup box will appear with the current subgroup name. Change as necessary and click “Save Group.”

Delete Subgroups

Access: Super Admins and Group Managers have access to the “My Team” link in the upper right navigation and can add, remove, and edit new users to the account. Super Editors, Group Editors, and End Users will not see the “My Team” link and cannot add, remove, and edit  group information in the account.

Users, templates and images can be assigned to groups. Users can only view, create, edit and remove templates, projects and images assigned their group (and their user preferences).

Click “My Team” in the upper right-hand navigation. Click “Groups” on the left side of the screen.

Click the down arrow icon to the right of the primary groups to display the subgroups. Click the trash can icon to the right of the subgroup that you would like to edit.

A popup box will appear asking for you to confirm that you want to delete the subgroup. Click “OK.”